Knitting Machine Forum New Zealand
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» new from Southern California
Here is the thread from the Trademe Message Boards PART 1 EmptySun Apr 19, 2015 6:43 am by maroneybrenda

» hi im a newbie from Australia
Here is the thread from the Trademe Message Boards PART 1 EmptyThu Aug 29, 2013 9:35 am by Irish maggie

» new too, from Virginia
Here is the thread from the Trademe Message Boards PART 1 EmptyTue Nov 06, 2012 6:31 pm by weegie

» Glad to join this group
Here is the thread from the Trademe Message Boards PART 1 EmptyTue Nov 06, 2012 11:59 am by weegie

» Hello from Canada
Here is the thread from the Trademe Message Boards PART 1 EmptyMon Sep 17, 2012 10:45 pm by weegie

» Hi from UK
Here is the thread from the Trademe Message Boards PART 1 EmptyWed Sep 12, 2012 9:57 pm by suemoo00

» Another UK saying Hi
Here is the thread from the Trademe Message Boards PART 1 EmptyWed Sep 12, 2012 3:41 pm by wishiwasknitting

» New Girl from the UK
Here is the thread from the Trademe Message Boards PART 1 EmptyWed Sep 12, 2012 1:30 pm by linda coulson

» first post from an Oregoian
Here is the thread from the Trademe Message Boards PART 1 EmptyWed Sep 12, 2012 5:09 am by tpmcgoo2

Gallery

Here is the thread from the Trademe Message Boards PART 1 Empty
April 2024
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun

Calendar Calendar

Here is the thread from the Trademe Message Boards PART 1

Go down

Here is the thread from the Trademe Message Boards PART 1 Empty Here is the thread from the Trademe Message Boards PART 1

Post  Teabag Fri Sep 19, 2008 12:59 am

***Knitting Machine Thread***

1.***Knitting Machine Thread***